Telephone Numbers
Minimize

Parish Office Hours are from 8:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. from August 21-May 31.

Summer Office hours are from 8:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. and will last from June 1 through August 21.
Parish Office 515-225-6414
Children's Faith 515-225-6414
Youth Ministry 515-225-0546
Sunday Preschool 515-225-6414
Fax Number 515-225-0286
Sacred Heart School 515-223-1284
Sacred Heart Plus 515-226-9662
Sacred Heart Preschool 515-226-2146

Email Information
Minimize

Fr. Chris Hartshorn, Pastor
chris.hartshorn@sacredheartwdm.org

Fr.Luis Mejia, Parocial Vicar
luis.mejia@sacedheartwdm.org

Rev. Ron Myers, Deacon
rtal2@hotmail.com

Rev. Randy Horn, Deacon
Randy.Horn@fbfs.com

Frank Vito, School Principal
frank.vito@sacredheartwdm.org

Jane Kinney, School Assistant Principal and
Weekday Preschool Director
jane.kinney@sacredheartwdm.org

Kayla Richer, Children's Faith Director
kayla.richer@sacredheartwdm.org

Debbie Chalik, Children's Faith Coordinator
debbie.chalik@sacredheartwdm.org

Marcia Schaul, Children's Faith Office Associate
marcia.schaul@sacredheartwdm.org

Deanna Lane, Youth Ministry Director
deanna.lane@sacredheartwdm.org

Sheila Hancock, Music Ministry 
sheila.hancock@sacredheartwdm.org  

Nancy Carlson, Parish Nurse 
nancy.carlson@sacredheartwdm.org

Casey Conner, RCIA Director 
casey.conner@sacredheartwdm.org

Julie Nelson, Family Ministry
julie.nelson@sacredheartwdm.org

Rosario Manzano, Hispanic Ministry
rosario.manzano@sacredheartwdm.org

Nancy Gion, Business Manager/Accountant
nancy.gion@sacredheartwdm.org

Mary Clingan, Development & Accounts Receivable
mary.clingan@sacredheartwdm.org

Julie Agey, Office Coordinator & Accounts Payable
julie.agey@sacredheartwdm.org

Brian Myers, Building and Grounds 
brian.myers@sacredheartwdm.org

Pam Smith, Receptionist
pam.smith@sacredheartwdm.org

Sacred Heart Church | Father Hess

We extend a BIG thank you to Father Hess for his many years of service to the priethood, and for his dedicated service to Sacred Heart Parish.

Sacred Heart Church | Father Fabian

Best wishes to Father Fabian as he begins his next step. Thank you for your loyalty to our parish!

                               

Sacred Heart Parish, 1627 Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA 50265 | Phone: 515-225-6414 | Fax: 515-225-0286 | office@sacredheartwdm.org

  ·   Login
Copyright 2012 by Sacred Heart Parish