Telephone Numbers
Minimize

Parish Office Hours are from 8:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. from August 21-May 31.

Summer Office hours are from 8:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. and will last from June 1 through August 21.
Parish Office 515-225-6414
Children's Faith 515-225-6414
Youth Ministry 515-225-0546
Sunday Preschool 515-225-1641
Fax Number 515-225-0286
Sacred Heart School 515-223-1284
Sacred Heart Plus 515-226-9662
Sacred Heart Preschool 515-226-2146

Email Information
Minimize

Fr. Michael Hess, Pastor
mike.hess@sacredheartwdm.org 

Fr. Fabian Moncada. Parochial Vicar 
fabian.moncada@sacredheartwdm.org

Rev. Ron Myers, Deacon
rtal2@hotmail.com

Rev. Randy Horn, Deacon
Randy.Horn@fbfs.com

Frank Vito, School Principal
frank.vito@sacredheartwdm.org

Jane Kinney, School Assistant Principal and
Weekday Preschool Director
jane.kinney@sacredheartwdm.org

Kayla Richer, Children's Faith Director
kayla.richer@sacredheartwdm.org

Debbie Chalik, Children's Faith Coordinator
debbie.chalik@sacredheartwdm.org

Marcia Schaul, Children's Faith Office Associate
marcia.schaul@sacredheartwdm.org

Deanna Lane, Youth Ministry Director
deanna.lane@sacredheartwdm.org

Sheila Hancock, Music Ministry 
sheila.hancock@sacredheartwdm.org  

Nancy Carlson, Parish Nurse 
nancy.carlson@sacredheartwdm.org

Monte Hauserman, Adult Faith Formation 
monte.hauserman@sacredheartwdm.org

Julie Nelson, Family Ministry
julie.nelson@sacredheartwdm.org

Rosario Manzano, Hispanic Ministry
rosario.manzano@sacredheartwdm.org

Josie O’Halloran, Accounting Associate
josie.ohalloran@sacredheartwdm.org

Mary Clingan, Office Associate
mary.clingan@sacredheartwdm.org

Julie Agey, Office Associate
julie.agey@sacredheartwdm.org

Brian Myers, Building and Grounds 
brian.myers@sacredheartwdm.org

Pam Smith, Office Associate
pam.smith@sacredheartwdm.org

Sacred Heart Church | Father Hess

Father Hess is the Pastor of Sacred Heart Church

Sacred Heart Church | Father Fabian

Father Fabian is the Parochial Vicar at Sacred Heart Church

                               

Sacred Heart Parish, 1627 Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA 50265 | Phone: 515-225-6414 | Fax: 515-225-0286 | office@sacredheartwdm.org

Register   ·   Login
Copyright 2012 by Sacred Heart Parish